DE VERENIGING

CONTACTPUNT

 

 

Heb je nood aan een gesprek, info over oi,… bel ons gerust.

 

Dhr. Bruno Van Dijck

Tel : 0497884254

 

Dhr. Filip De Gruytere

Tel. 0475 901930

 

Mevr. Edith Janssen

Tel. 089 857343

 

 

BESTUUR ZOI

 

Voorzitter:

Dhr. Bruno Van Dijck

Schotelveldstraat 17

2801 Heffen

e-mail: bvandijck@zoi.be

e-mail: info@zoi.be

 

Secretariaat

Mevr. Hilde Boyen

Schoolstraat 3

3440 Budingen

e-mail: hilde.boyen@zoi.be

 

Penningmeester:

Mevr. Marleen Hendrickx

Winkelomseheide 198

2440 Geel

e-mail: marleen.hendrickx@zoi.be

 

OIFE-delegate Flanders:

Dhr. Filip De Gruytere

Paardekerkhof 10

9990 Maldegem - Donk

e-mail: filip.de.gruytere@zoi.be

 

Bestuurslid:

Mevr. Annelies Martens

Prinsessestraat 15/0010

8870 Emelgem

e-mail: annelies.martens@zoi.be

 

Mevr. Edith Janssen

Broekkantstraat 10

3660 Opglabbeek

e-mail: edith.janssen@zoi.be

 

Mevr. Sonja Clauwaert-De Gruytere

Kleitkalseide 121-002

9990 Maldegem - Kleit

e-mail: sonja.clauwaert@zoi.be

 

Bestuurslid:

Mevr. Lieve Michiels

Schoolstraat 95

2400 Mol

e-mail: lieve.michiels@zoi.be

 

Lid van:

Zelfhulp Osteogenesis Imperfecta vzw