ZELFHULP OSTEOGENESIS IMPERFECTA vzw

BESTUUR ZOI

Voorzitter:
Dhr. Bruno Van Dijck
Schotelveldstraat 17
2801 Heffen
e-mail: bvandijck@zoi.be

Secretariaat
Mevr. Hilde Boyen
Schoolstraat 3
3440 Budingen
e-mail: hilde.boyen@zoi.be

Bestuurslid:
Mej. Annelies Martens
Paardekerkhof 8
9990 Maldegem - Donk
e-mail: annelies.martens@zoi.be
e-mail: info@zoi.be

Penningmeester:
Mevr. Marleen Hendrickx
Winkelomseheide 198
2440 Geel
e-mail: marleen.hendrickx@zoi.be

OIFE-delegate Flanders:
Dhr. Filip De Gruytere
Paardekerkhof 10
9990 Maldegem - Donk
e-mail: filip.de.gruytere@zoi.be

Mevr. Edith Janssen
Broekkantstraat 10
3660 Opglabbeek
e-mail: edith.janssen@zoi.be

Mevr. Sonja Clauwaert-De Gruytere
Kleitkalseide 121-002
9990 Maldegem - Kleit
e-mail: sonja.clauwaert@zoi.be

Bestuurslid:
Mevr. Lieve Michiels
Schoolstraat 95
2400 Mol
e-mail: lieve.michiels@zoi.be

CONTACTPUNT

Heb je nood aan een gesprek, info over oi,… bel ons gerust. 

Dhr. Bruno Van Dijck
Tel : 0497884254

Dhr. Filip De Gruytere
Tel. 050 707449
Tel. 0475 901930

Mevr. Edith Janssen
Tel. 089 857343
Zelfhulp Osteogenesis Imperfecta vzw - 2013